At Konsolidator, we partner with auditing companies internationally to offer our clients the best possible service and onboarding of Konsolidator®. In addition, we partner with financial software sales consultants and companies who operate within our target audience and who want to promote our solution to their client base. 

If you would like to know more about the possibilities of entering a partnership with us, either for implementation or sales, please contact us.

Onboarding partners

PwC

Aarhus, Copenhagen, Denmark

Flemming Eghoff
flemming.eghoff@pwc.com
+45 39 45 31 75

PwC

Berlin, Germany

Thorsten Seidel
 thorsten.seidel@pwc.com
+0049 30 26364440

Deloitte

Copenhagen, Denmark

Ulf Hilton
uhilton@deloitte.dk
+45 40 38 39 41

 

Deloitte

Deloitte

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Foo, Mei Yin
mefoo@deloitte.com

Shamsudin, Izzad
ishamsudin@deloitte.com

Deloitte

Mazars

Germany

Ali Göle
Ali.Goele@mazars.de
+49 211 8399 957 


Sales partners

Mazars

Germany

Ali Göle
Ali.Goele@mazars.de
+49 211 8399 957 

 

Develope IN Europe

Asia Pacific – Australia, New Zealand, Singapore and Hong Kong (China)

Michael Dall
michael.dall@developineurope.com
+64 27 435 5341

Rasmus Lyhne
rasmus.lyhne@developineurope.com
+45 53 86 19 75

TIMA Advice GmbH

Switzerland

Tim Marschall
tm@konsolidator.ch
+41 76 31 31 89 2

AP Flow

Singapore and Malaysia

Henrik Toftum
HTO@apflow.com
+60 3 2785 6868

Lanzhammer

Copenhagen, Denmark

Torben Deciderius-Poulsen
tdp@tnchange.com
+45 51 51 36 39

Want to know more about the Konsolidator partner community?